Radio Zero

January 19, 2006
Pinback: "Penelope", Penelope EP (Cutty Shark)
The Chap: "Woop Woop", Ham (Lo Recordings)
The Bomarr Monk: "Pig Chicken Suicide", Surface Sincerity Soundtrack 7" (Anticon)
Datarock: "Princess", Datarock (Young Aspiring Professionals)
Sugar Plant: "Happy", Happy (World Domination)
Wilderness: "It's All the Same", Wilderness (Jagjaguwar)
Win: "Dusty Heartfelt", 7" (Virgin)
Detholz!: "Behold the Man", demo EP CD-R (Detholz!)
The Dentists: "Leave Me Alive", 7" (Independent Project)
The Arcade Fire: "Cold Wind", 7" (Merge)
Mr. Oizo: "1$44", Moustache (Half a Scissor) (Mute US)
Black Box Recorder: "Child Psychology", England Made Me (Chrysalis)
The Sisterhood of Convoluted Thinkers: "Action 98", s/t (Darla)
The Would-Be's: "I'm Hardly Ever Wrong", 7" (Decoy)
Favorite Saints: "First Words", Southern Gentleman EP (Play Favorites)
The Silver: "Do You Wanna Dance?", 7" (Pop Con)
Rodd Keith: "Do Me Mister Buddy", Saucers in the Sky (Roaratorio)
Self: "What a Fool Believes", Gizmodgery (Spongebath)



Playlists for RADIO ZERO, a weekly radio show hosted by J. Niimi & Mike O'Flaherty, Thursdays 10 am - noon, WHPK 88.5 FM Chicago. Request line: 773-702-8424

Hey, Mr. D.J.!

Radio Zero home

WHPK home

Weblog Commenting by Powered by Blogger