Radio Zero

December 09, 2004
Swans: Stay Here (Neutral)
Live Skull: Brains Big Enough (Homestead)
Rema-Rema: Rema-Rema (4AD)
Frightwig: Manifest Destiny (Subterranean)
Cathedral: Ride (Earache)
Bob Hocko and the Swamp Rats: Louie Louie (Get Hip)
Flesh Eaters: No Questions Asked (Atavistic)
Vee Dee: Midwest Tet (Criminal)
Husker Du: Wheels (Rhino)
Bloc Party: The Marshalls are Dead (Dim Mak)
The Russian Futurists: Two Dots on a Map (Darla)
Comsat Angels: I'm Falling (Jive/Novus)
The Clash: Straight to Hell (Epic)
Boards of Canada: The Smallest Weird Number (Warp)
M83: Run Into Flowers [Abstract Keal Agram mix] (Mute)
0=0: Soul Hunter Testifies (Inperspective)
Scratch Acid: This is Bliss (Touch & Go)
The Jesus Lizard: Skull of a German (Capitol)
Butthole Surfers: Hey (Alternative Tentacles)
Rapeman: Hated Chinee (Touch & Go)
Lost Sounds: And You Dance? (In The Red)
Deerhoof: Milk Man (Kill Rock Stars)
The Red Krayola: Born in Flames (Drag City)
Sweetheart: Live For Me (Bellweather)
The Walkmen: The Rat (Record Collection)
Steely Dan: Rose Darling (MCA)
Let's Active: Flags for Everything (I.R.S.)
Mates of State: Starman [Bowie] (Polyvinyl)
Walter Egan: Magnet and Steel (Time/Life Music)
Alvin Lee & Company: Boogie On (Deram)



Playlists for RADIO ZERO, a weekly radio show hosted by J. Niimi & Mike O'Flaherty, Thursdays 10 am - noon, WHPK 88.5 FM Chicago. Request line: 773-702-8424

Hey, Mr. D.J.!

Radio Zero home

WHPK home

Weblog Commenting by Powered by Blogger