Radio Zero

March 27, 2003

The Psychedelic Furs: Into You Like a Train (CBS)
My Bloody Valentine: Sueisfine (Sire)
Girls At Our Best: I'm Beautiful Now (Vinyl Japan)
The Art Attacks: Neutron Bomb (Overground)
Sleeper: Stop Your Crying (Arista)
The Pooh Sticks: Susan Sleepwalking (Sympathy for the Record Industry)
Bow Wow Wow: Where's My Snake (RCA)
Y Pants: The Shah Song (Periodic Document)
The Incredible Moses Leroy: Fuzzy (Ultimatum Music)
Daniel Johnston: Danny Don't Rapp (Stress Communications)
Danny & The Juniors: At The Hop (MCA)
East River Pipe: Silhouette Town (Ajax)
Interpol: Obstacle 1 (Matador)
18th Dye: Label (Matador)
Pavement: Mark E. Smith [live] (n/a)
The Fall: Copped It (Beggars Banquet)
The Mekons: Miriam Always (CNT)
Son Volt: Route (Warner Bros.)
The Neats: Another Broken Dream (Ace of Hearts)
Wheat: Death Car (Sugar Free)
De Artsen: Miss Understood (Brinkman)
MK Ultra: Coffee Girl (Artichoke)
The Bangles: All About You (CBS)
The Aislers Set: Emotional Levy (Suicide Squeeze)
Husker Du: Hardly Getting Over It (Warner Bros.)
Brilliant Corners: Meet Me On Tuesdays (SS20)
Tiger Trap: My Broken Heart (K)
Colin Newman: Feigned Hearing (Enigma)
Roxy Music: Amazona (Virgin)
Animals On Wheels: Battered Sausage Wendy (n/a)
The Human Expression: Love at Psychedelic Velocity (Collectibles)



Playlists for RADIO ZERO, a weekly radio show hosted by J. Niimi & Mike O'Flaherty, Thursdays 10 am - noon, WHPK 88.5 FM Chicago. Request line: 773-702-8424

Hey, Mr. D.J.!

Radio Zero home

WHPK home

Weblog Commenting by Powered by Blogger