Radio Zero

February 27, 2003

Dog Faced Hermans: Jan 9 (Project A-Bomb)
Acme Sewage Company: I Don't Need You (Raw)
Yoko Ono: No No No (Geffen)
The Psychedelic Furs (CBS)
Black Flag: Society's Tease (SST)
The Pretenders: The Wait (Sire)
Suicide Commandos: Burn It Down (Blank)
The Fastbacks: Better Than Before (Pop Llama)
Man Sized Action: Start All Over Again (Reflex)
Da: This Doubt (Autumn)
Suburban Lawns: Not Allowed (IRS)
The Rezillos: Cold War (Sire)
Human Switchboard: Refrigerator Door (Fan Club Release)
The Dream Syndicate: Some Kind of Itch (Down There)
The Gun Club: Devil in the Woods (Happy Squid)
Mecca Normal: Narrow (K)
Heavens to Betsy: Complicated (Kill Rock Stars)
Opal: Harriet Brown (Rough Trade)
Brian Eno: Needle in the Camel's Eye (EG)
Lena Lovich: Lucky Number (Stiff)
No: Slave (A Go Go)
The Plastics: Robot (Island)
Blondie: Accidents Never Happen (Chrysalis)
Unrest: Christina (Caroline)
Holly Beth Vincent: Just Like Me (Epic)
X: Fourth of July (Elektra)
Poly Styrene: Goodbye (United Artists)



Playlists for RADIO ZERO, a weekly radio show hosted by J. Niimi & Mike O'Flaherty, Thursdays 10 am - noon, WHPK 88.5 FM Chicago. Request line: 773-702-8424

Hey, Mr. D.J.!

Radio Zero home

WHPK home

Weblog Commenting by Powered by Blogger